Mixtape Monday: Mzansi Unearthed

I obsessed with good music. In more recent moments in my life, i’ve come to believe that some of the best music being created is coming from South Africa. Therefore, i’ve been obsessed with South African music, particularly that of the house variety. Imagine my excitement when my man DrewCool sent me his latest mixtape, “Mzansi Unearthed!” It’s full of music that promotes feelings of euphoria and moment from the head all the way to the feet. Check it out below and enjoy.

– Much Love

 

Leave a Reply

