… i’m a little bit (alternative & indie) rock

I’ve heard some great music in my lifetime. And believe me when i say that greatness resides in just about every corner of humanity’s creative genius. Today, i’m presenting a small nugget of the Indie, Alternative, and Electronic jewels that have been filling up my personal speakers and, when possible, my gig playlists! I hope you enjoy them.

– Much Love

The XX – Try

Fun. – It Gets Better

Cut Copy – Strange Nostalgia for the Future

MNDR – Cut Me Out

Gotye –  State of the Art (i’ve been absolutely OBSESSED with this album)

One thought on “… i’m a little bit (alternative & indie) rock

  1. Pingback: The Word “Alternative” « Lavoce: We Are People Too, Inc.

Leave a Reply

